English Department

Please use the link below to visit our English Department 

Mr Adam (Curriculum Leader)
Miss Anderson
Mrs Aulich
Mr Bell
Miss Boyle
Mr Gardiner (PT Pupil Support)
Miss Lynch
Miss McDermott
Miss McElhinney (English and Drama)
Mrs Morrison DHT
Mrs Nicoll (PT Raising Attainment)
Miss Orr
Ms Seehafer (English and Media)
Ms Vezza
Mrs Williams (PT Pupil Support)