2017-18

Autumn Term

  • Teachers Return Monday 14 August (In-Service Day)
  • Pupils Return Wednesday 16 August 
  • September week-end Friday 22 and Monday 25 September
  • In-service Day Friday 13 October
  • Half Term Monday 16 to Friday 20 October (inclusive)
  • Ends Thursday 21 December

Spring Term 2018

  • Starts Monday 8 January
  • Half term Monday 12 and Tuesday 13 February
  • In-service Day Wednesday 14 February
  • Easter Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April (inclusive)

Summer Term 2018

  • Starts Monday 16 April
  • In-service Day Friday 4 May
  • May Day Monday 7 May
  • Half Term Friday 25 and Monday 28 May
  • Ends Thursday 28 June

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2018/19


Autumn Term 2018


  • Teachers Return: Tuesday 14 August (In-Service Day)
  • Pupils Return: Thursday 16 August 
  • September week-end: Friday 21 and Monday 24 September (inclusive)
  • In-service Day: Friday 12 October
  • Half Term: Monday 15 to Friday 19 October (inclusive)
  • Ends: Friday 21 December


Spring Term 2019


  • Pupils Return: Monday 7 January
  • Half term: Monday 11 and Tuesday 12 February
  • In-service Day: Wednesday 13 February
  • Ends: Friday 29 March
  • Spring Break: Monday 1 April to Friday 12 April (inclusive) 


Summer Term 2019


  • Pupils Return: Monday 15 April
  • Easter: Friday 19 April and Monday 22 April (inclusive)
  • May Day: Monday 6 May
  • In-service Day: Thursday 23 May
  • Half Term: Friday 24 and Monday 27 May (inclusive)
  • Ends: Friday 28 June