Youth Philanthropy Awards 2017

The annual St Peter the Apostle Youth Philanthropy Initiative was held on Friday 8th December.

The winning team consisted of

  • Hannah Mills
  • Laura Halleran
  • Niamh White
  • Eve Macleod
  • Kayleigh Boyle

The girls put forward a heart felt presentation for WOW Glasgow who are a Clydebank  based charity providing practical and emotional support during a cancer diagnosis and extreme hairloss due to medication and alopecia.